15336 San Fernando Mission Blvd Unit 2 Mission Hills, CA 91345  Local: (818) 361-2226 Tollfree: (855) 643-5674
Customer Reviews
MISSION HILLS FLORIST
Local Mission Hills, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.3 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered as said they also sent me a picture. I'm glad I'm able to send my husband flowers since I live in another State
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am very please with the service except for one fact, I chose the purple themed flowers and what was delivered was nothing like what I ordered. Other than that my experience was good.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy to order, quick delivery, and the florist called me to let me know that the flowers were delivered to the recipient. Great service and beautiful flowers! She was very happy with them.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered just as promised. Thank you
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful Flowers! Ordering online was easy and they delivered on time to the mortuary.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Mother loved the flowers! Thank you for making it a special day for her.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered on time a fresh and beautiful flower arrangement at a reasonable price.
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Iam really satisfied, your prompt service, delivering on time and delivering exactly what we ordered. Keep up the good work. All the best
Date: Nov 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

An email is sent to me to confirm Mission Valley Florist received the order. Could an email be sent saying the arrangement was, indeed, shipped at the specified time?
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you so much for the fabulous candy bouquet that you made for my friend! I wasn't sure what to expect and it was more then I hoped. The staff was very pleasant when I called and willing to work with me to make it so very special. Thank you again1
Date: Nov 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

best deals and very near funeral home!!!
Date: Sep 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I did not feel there were enough quality or quantity in the arrangement when I saw it. It did not look like the picture of what I ordered, similar yes, but a little dissapointing overall for the cost.
Date: Aug 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

My sister, who attended the funeral and saw the arrangement reported that the floral selection I sent was gorgeous, and that the flowers themselves were spectacular. The family was deeply touched when they saw the beautiful floral display. My sister also mentioned that the mortuary director placed the flowers I sent in a prominent location during the service because the arrangement you created was the most stunning of all sent. Thanks so very much! I couldn’t be more pleased.
Date: May 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

When my gradma died; we got her the best lookin' flowers out there from Mission Valley Florists! If she was alive, she would have wished she was dead to be sittin' pretty with that buch-a-gorgeous flowers!
Date: Mar 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

A close friend was recently in the hospital which is who the flowers were for. Your site was so easy to use and had a great selection. She absolutely loved the flowers and they cheered her up which is what you always want! From now on, I will always order from Mission Valley. Thank you thank you thank you!
Date: Jan 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Our Aunt was very happy with the flowers delivered, and it was relatively easy for me to order them for her from Scotland. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Mission Hills, CA
See Delivery Areas